UAH
Products catalog : EKO DAR, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
EKO DAR, OOO
+38 (068) 760-17-30

Products catalog

Flank (meat) frozen, pork with edges
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Flank (meat) frozen, pork with edges  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop....
Group: Pork
Flank pork without edges frozen (meat)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Flank pork without edges frozen (meat), a flank pork with a layer Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of...
Group: Pork
The goulash pork cooled trimming pork (90/10, 80/20, 70/30, 60/40)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
The goulash pork cooled trimming pork (90/10, 80/20, 70/30, 60/40) Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of...
Group: By-products
Forcemeat chicken frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
Forcemeat chicken frozen Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For receiving...
Group: Minced meat
Flank pork without edges cooled (meat)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Flank pork without edges cooled (meat)   Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or...
Group: Pork
Rib of a pig meat frozen (long)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
Rib of a pig meat frozen (long)  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For...
Group: Pork
Flank (meat) cooled, pork with edges
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Flank (meat) cooled, pork with edges  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop....
Group: Pork
Edges triangular meat frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
Edges of a pig, edge triangular meat frozen  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or...
Group: Pork
Breast pork cooled
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
The breast pork cooled brisket wholesale! We suggest to buy a breast pork the highest quality of the Ukrainian production. Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to...
Group: Pork
The side lard frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
The side lard frozen Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For receiving...
Group: Salo
Hough pork frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
Hough pork frozen  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For receiving...
Group: Pork
The spine lard without skin frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
The spine lard without skin frozen Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For...
Group: Salo
Jowl, cheeks frozen, pork on skin
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Jowl, cheeks frozen, pork on skin Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For...
Group: Meat products
Hough pork cooled
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
Hough pork cooled  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your enterprise or shop. For receiving...
Group: Pork
The pork ribs cooled (strip)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
The pork ribs cooled (strip) to wholesale pork ribs.  Production conforms to the DSTU standards. The volume of the order is from 500 kg to 50 tons. Delivery across Ukraine is possible! Cooperation with us will allow you to receive in due time production directly on a warehouse of your...
Group: Pork
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog EKO DAR, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ЭКО ДАР, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
ЭКО ДАР, ООО
+38 (068) 760-17-30

Каталог товаров

Бочок свиной с ребрами (мясной) замороженный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Бочок свиной с ребрами (мясной) замороженный   Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения...
Группа: Свинина
Бочок свиной без ребер замороженный (мясной)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Бочок свиной без ребер замороженный (мясной), бочок свиной с прослойкой Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина....
Группа: Свинина
Гуляш свиной охлажденный, тримминг свиной (80/20, 50/50)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Гуляш свиной охлажденный, тримминг свиной (80/20, 50/50) Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения...
Группа: Субпродукты
Фарш куриный замороженный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Фарш куриный замороженный Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и уточнения...
Группа: Мясной фарш
Бочок свиной без ребер охлажденный (мясной)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Бочок свиной без ребер охлажденный (мясной) Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации...
Группа: Свинина
Ребрышка свиньи мясные замороженные (длинные)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Ребрышка свиньи мясные замороженные (длинные) Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения...
Группа: Свинина
Бочок свиной с ребрами (мясной) охлажденный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Бочок свиной с ребрами (мясной) охлажденный   Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения...
Группа: Свинина
Ребра треугольные мясные замороженные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Ребра свиньи , ребра треугольные мясные замороженные Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения...
Группа: Свинина
Грудина свиная охлажденная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Грудина свиная охлажденная, грудинка оптом! Предлагаем купить грудину свиную высочайшего качества украинского производства. Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию...
Группа: Свинина
Сало свиное боковое замороженное
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Сало свиное боковое замороженное Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и уточнения...
Группа: Сало
Рулька свиная замороженная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Рулька свиная замороженная Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и уточнения...
Группа: Свинина
Сало свиное хребтовое без шкуры, замороженное
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Сало свиное хребтовое без шкуры, замороженное Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и...
Группа: Сало
Щековина, щеки свиные на коже замороженные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Щековина, щеки свиные на коже замороженные Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и...
Группа: Мясопродукты
Рулька свиная охлажденная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Рулька свиная охлажденная Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для получения консультации и уточнения...
Группа: Свинина
Ребра свиные охлажденные (полоска)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Ребра свиные охлажденные (полоска), купить ребра свиные оптом. Продукция соответствует стандартам ДСТУ. Объем заказа от 500 кг до 50 тонн. Возможна доставка по Украине! Сотрудничество с нами позволит Вам своевременно получить продукцию прямо на склад Вашего предприятия или магазина. Для...
Группа: Свинина

Описание

Каталог товаров ЭКО ДАР, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги